Postal Address                                  

76 Mossland Road
Hillington Park
Glasgow
G52 4XZ
Scotland, UK

General Enquiries

+44 (0) 141 882 4621

Sales Office Telephone

+44 (0) 141 810 9181

Sales Office Fax

+44 (0) 141 810 9199

Office Hours

Monday to Thursday
0800 – 1630

Friday
0800 – 1400

Customer Service

Name: Aileen Anderson
Tel: +44 (0) 141 810 9157
Email: aanderson@henrytech.co.uk

Name: Jennifer Reid
Tel:  +44 (0) 141 810 9154
Email: jreid@henrytech.co.uk

Name: Mary Grant
Tel: +44 (0) 141 810 9167
Email: mgrant@henrytech.co.uk

Marketing Executive

Name: Marielle Cairou
Tel: +44 (0) 141 810 9184
Email: mcairou@henrytech.co.uk

International Sales Manager

Name: Sergius Stovba
Tel: +49 (0) 152 543 55179
Email: sstovba@henrytech.co.uk

Business Development Director 

Name: Gordon Flaherty
Tel: +44 (0) 141 810 9165
Email: gflaherty@henrytech.co.uk

Sales and Marketing Director

Name: Ian Armstrong
Tel: +44 (0) 141 882 4621
Email: iarmstrong@henrytech.co.uk

* indicates required field
Contact